International exhibition of furniture and interior decoration
Attention • Exhibition is canceled

Contacts

Tel: + 7 (495) 252 11 07
E-mail: salondeco@mvk.ru

IMG_2764.JPG Project Director:
Anna Zozo
Tel: + 7 (495) 252 11 07 ext. 6251
E-mail: Anna.Zozo@mvk.ru
Гольдина-Олеся.jpg Sales Manager
Olesya Goldina
Tel.: + 7 (495) 252 11 07 ext. 6237
E-mail: Olesya.Goldina@mvk.ru
Макаренкова_Жанна.jpg Brand Manager:
Zhanna Makarenkova
Tel:+ 7 (495) 252 11 07 ext. 6254
E-mailZhanna.Makarenkova@mvk.ru
Холопова_Дарья.jpg

Business Programme Producer:
Daria Kholopova
Tel: + 7 (495) 252 11 07 ext. 6216
E-mail: Daria.Kholopova@mvk.ru

Дубровина-Оксана.jpg Coordinator:
Oksana Dubrovina
Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6234
E-mail: Oksana.Dubrovina@mvk.ru
Смолинов-Вадим.jpg Technical manager:
Vadim Smolinov
Tel.: +7 (495) 252 11 07, ext. 6413
E-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@mvk.ru

Address:
MVK Moscow
107140, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya ul., 3, b.5, Moscow 
Metro Krasnoselskaya

Sales manager
Zhanna Karunus
Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext.6236
E-mail: Zhanna.Karunus@mvk.ru

 

Partners